California Animal Nutrition Conference

The nation’s premier animal nutrition conference.

2023 CANC Steering Committee


Mr. Ruben Almada,Turlock Dairy & Refrigeration


Dr. Kyle Thompson, Department of Animal Sciences and Agricultural Education, California State University, Fresno


Mr. Zachery Meyer, Rock River Laboratory

Committee Members

Mr. Brian Rainey, Pine Creek Nutrition Services

Dr. Carlyn Peterson, Micronutrients

Ms. Joanne Verstuyft, Zinpro

Mr. Josh Davy, University of California Cooperative Extension

Dr. Noelia Silva-del Rio, UC Davis – School of Veterinary Medicine

Ms. Sam Pearle, Adisseo USA Inc.

Translate »