Board of Directors

2016-17 Officers and Directors

President: Bob Gallagher, A.L. Gilbert Company

Vice President: Ken Zeman, Harris Feeding Company

Past President: John Kauffmann, J.D. Heiskell & Company

Meghan Abatti-Herd, Associated Feed & Supply

Jeff Barnes, Penny Newman Grain Company

Jayson Bisbee, Union Pacific Railroad

Nicole Dominguez, Archer Danieles Midland (ADM)

Grant Garland, Bar ALE, Inc. 

Adam Goltz, Elanco Animal Health 

Matt Labriola, Frontier Ag Co., Inc.

Dan Mezger, Jr.,  Farmers  Grain Elevator

David Mitchell, Diamond V

Jared Trawick, Imperial Western Products

Brian Williams, Seley & Co.

CEO: Chris Zanobini, CGFA


For a comprehensive list of the CGFA District Chairs, click here.

To view all Past Presidents of the CGFA Board of Directors, click here.