Staff Bios

CHRIS ZANOBINI, CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER (chris@cgfa.org)
Chris Zanobini serves as the Chief Executive Officer of the California Grain and Feed Association, a position which he accepted as of August 1, 2007.


DONNA BOGGS, ASSOCIATE DIRECTOR (dboggs@cgfa.org
Donna Boggs started with the association in 1985 and serves as the Associate Director.


JANE TOWNSEND, ASSOCIATE DIRECTOR (jtownsend@cgfa.org)
Jane Townsend started with the association in May 1991 and serves as an Associate Director.


ANITA SCHOEN-GORE, CONTROLLER (anita@cgfa.org)
Anita Schoen-Gore joined the staff in 1992 and serves as the Controller.


COURTNEY FRAMPTON, ASSISTANT CONTROLLER ( courntey@agamsi.com)
Courtney Frampton joined the staff in 2019 and serves as the Assistant Controller.


NIDA AGNO, ASSISTANT CONTROLLER (nidac@cgfa.org)
Nida joined the staff in March of 1995 and serves as the Assistant Controller.


ANN QUINN, ASSOCIATE DIRECTOR (aquinn@cgfa.org)
Ann Quinn joined the Association staff in February of 1997 and serves as an Associate Director.


DEBBIE MURDOCK, ASSOCIATE DIRECTOR (dmurdock@cgfa.org)
Debbie Murdock joined the Association team in October of 1997 and serves as an Associate Director.


ANNE ESTRADA, ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT (anne@cgfa.org)
Anne Estrada joined the Association staff in February of 2001 and serves as the Administrative Assistant.